Conference centre

Conference centre

Conference Centre

RIVERGATE has 5 conference rooms with a total area of 480 m². They are located on the ground floor of the Donau Atrium and on the 1st floor of the City Atrium. The Conference Centre offers you state-of-the-art equipment and can accommodate up to 80 people, depending on the room. Your events will be professionally managed by a friendly team.

CONTACT

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 135 023 00 13
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Canteen

Canteen

Canteen

The “Canteen” restaurant in RIVERGATE is operated by the SV Group. A motivated kitchen team provides culinary variety – with fresh and carefully prepared dishes. The “Canteen” is also the right point of contact for your individual catering wishes. Have you worked up an appetite yet? You can download the latest menu plans here.

CONTACT

Restaurant Manager Canteen
Thomas Michael Grossmann


M. +43 (0) 664 856 37 97

Porter & Team

Porter & Team

PORTER & TEAM

Always there for you in person – 24/7. During the day, the porter will personally take care of your needs. He will organise admission tickets or pay-and-display tickets for you and your visitors, for example. He will also tell you about the latest discounts. At night, the security guards will ensure your safety.

Contact central reception / porter

Schneider Facility
Group GmbH

T. +43 (0) 135 023 00
E. rivergate@facilitygroup.at

Rivergate Team

At RIVERGATE, personal support is a priority from day one. A committed team is there for you and your concerns with heart and expertise. Whether technical facility management, property management or asset and letting management, our tenants know they are in the best hands.

DISCOUNTS

Take advantage of the constantly updated range of discounts for RIVERGATE employees!

Info centre

Info centre

FACILITY MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Do you have questions about facility management? Here you can download a PDF of all the additional services for tenants.

CONTACT

HYPO NOE First Facility GmbH
Oskar Hagenberger

RIVERGATE
Handelskai 92, 1200 Vienna
T. +43 (1) 350 230 0

WASTE DISPOSAL AND HOUSE RULES

At RIVERGATE, waste is carefully separated. A coffee capsule collection container is also available for tenants in the bin room; there is also battery collection box at the porter’s. The house rules provide you with a lot more important information.

INSTRUCTIONS

If you would like to familiarise yourself with how to use building services, you can download the instructions as PDFs here.

PROVIDER

RIVERGATE offers a wide range of Internet providers. Here you will find an overview of all contact partners.

COLT TECHNOLOGY SERVICE GMBH

Martin Nemec
Partner Account Manager


Kärntner Ring 10 – 12
1010 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 120 500 221
F. +43 (0) 120 500 199
M. +43 (0) 699 106 052 21
www.colt.net

UPC AUSTRIA GMBH

Harald Donhauser
Account Manager B2B

Wolfganggasse 58 – 60 1120 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 599 992 046
F. +43 (0) 599 991 20 46
M. +43 (0) 699 196 038 15
www.upc.at

A1 TELEKOM AUSTRIA AG


Lassallestraße 9
1020 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 080 066 48 00
www.a1.net

HUTCHINSON DREI AUSTRIA GMBH

Ronald Eisen
Key Account Manager

Brünner Straße 52
1210 Vienna

M. +43 (0) 660 660 502 59
www.drei.at

POWER

The RIVERGATE cooperation partner “Ökostrom” supplies the common areas with clean energy. As a tenant, you enjoy special conditions with the provider.

Parking

Parking

CARS

RIVERGATE has its own spacious underground car park for short-term and long-term parking – with 500 car and 40 motorbike parking spaces. You can charge your electric vehicles at 3 e-charging stations. Access is via Stromstraße.

BIKES

There are 130 video-monitored bicycle parking spaces available to rent on the ground floor of RIVERGATE. You can reach them via the Stromstraße entrance on the corner of Handelskai. You can also use numerous public bike racks or rent a “Citybike” at the adjacent U-Bahn and S-Bahn Handelskai station.

RENTING CONTACTS

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH
Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 135 023 00 13
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Massage

Massage

At RIVERGATE you can be pampered by the certified therapeutic and medical masseuse Astrid Neumann. Her services range from classic massage and foot reflexology to spinal correction and cranial works. The massage room is located in the Donau Atrium directly behind the porter.

CONTACT

Professional massage institute
Astrid Neumann


M. +43 (0) 699 194 257 28
E. office@astrid-newmann.at
www.astrid-neumann.at

Doctor's room

Doctor's room

The company doctor's room, which has an area of 18.5 m², is located on the ground floor of RIVERGATE. It is right next to the massage room. You can rent the company doctor's room for €22 per hour (net).

Rental contact

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH
Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 135 023 013
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

SHOWERS/CLOAKROOM

SHOWERS/CLOAKROOM

Showers and cloakrooms are available on the ground floor of RIVERGATE. The secured area can be accessed via the bicycle room or via the Donau Atrium. You can use these facilities for a monthly fee of €10 (net) per person.

Use of the shower/cloakroom is included when you rent a parking space for your bike (see parking section).

Rental Contact

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH
Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Vienna

T. +43 (0) 135 023 013
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Fitness & Leisure

Fitness & Leisure

DANUBE ISLAND

RIVERGATE is located on Vienna's largest recreational area – Danube Island. You can get to it quite easily using a walking and cycling bridge that connects directly to the building. The green oasis, which is 21 km in length and up to 250 m in width, is a Mecca for recreational athletes. The area is ideal for a morning exercise session, a sun-drenched lunch break or a relaxing after-work stroll.

More info about
Danube Island

Cycling Routes

As a green nature reserve, Danube Island boasts some of the most beautiful cycling routes in Vienna. Four continuous routes with smooth asphalt, each 21 km long, make every cyclist's heart beat faster. Maybe yours too soon?

More information about
cycling routes

RUNNING TRACKS

On both sides of Danube Island, you will find asphalt running tracks of easy to medium difficulty, inviting you to extended training sessions with a view of the water. At RIVERGATE, it's only a few metres from making a decision to exercising.

More information about
running tracks

BEACH

Danube Island is a real paradise: Idyllic bays with fine gravel and shallow beaches, protected by offshore islands. You can easily get into the water via steps along the shore or floating platforms. As a RIVERGATE tenant, you can go for a spontaneous swim or simply soak up the sun.

More information about
beaches

Fitness

Holmes Place Health &
Fitness Centre


Millennium City
Wehlistraße 66, 1200 Wien
T. +43 (0) 120 75 00
www.holmesplace.at

YOGA & MORE

Wehlistraße 68, 1200 Wien
M. +43 (0) 699 128 189 18
www.yoga-more.at

ENTERTAINMENT

Going on a quick family outing after work? You can get there quickly from RIVERGATE.

UCI Kinowelt

Millennium City
Wehlistraße 66, 1200 Wien
T. +43 (0) 133 760
www.uci-kinowelt.at

Finland Vienna – Family Entertainment Center

Millennium City
Handelskai 94 – 96
1200 Wien
T. +43 (0) 133 422 11
www.funland-vienna.at

Conference center

Conference center

Das RIVERGATE verfügt über 5 Konferenzräume mit insgesamt 480 m² Fläche. Sie befinden sich im EG des Donau Atrium und im 1. OG des City Atrium. Das Conference Center bietet Ihnen modernste Ausstattung und je nach Raum finden bis zu 80 Personen Platz. Ihre Veranstaltungen werden von einem freundlichen Team professionell betreut.

KONTAKT

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Wien

T. +43 (0) 135 023 00 13
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Kantine

Kantine

Das Restaurant „Canteen“ im RIVERGATE wird von der SV Group betrieben. Ein motiviertes Küchenteam sorgt für kulinarische Vielfalt – mit frisch und sorgfältig zubereiteten Speisen. Für Ihre individuellen Cateringwünsche ist das „Canteen“ ebenfalls der richtige Ansprechpartner. Schon Appetit bekommen? Hier können Sie die aktuellen Menüpläne herunterladen.

KONTAKT

Restaurant Manager Canteen
Thomas Michael Grossmann


M. +43 (0) 664 856 37 97

Portier & Team

Portier & Team

Immer persönlich für Sie da – 24/7. Tagsüber kümmert sich der Portier persönlich um Ihre Anliegen. Er organisiert für Sie und Ihre Besucher zum Beispiel Zutrittskarten oder Parktickets. Zudem informiert er Sie über aktuelle Vergünstigungen. Nachts sorgt der Wachdienst für Ihre Sicherheit.

Kontakt zentraler Empfang / Portier

Schneider Facility
Group GmbH

T. +43 (0) 135 023 00
E. rivergate@facilitygroup.at

Rivergate Team

Im RIVERGATE wird persönliche Betreuung vom ersten Tag an großgeschrieben. Ein engagiertes Team ist für Sie und Ihre Anliegen mit Herz und Sachverstand vor Ort. Egal ob technisches Facility Management, Hausverwaltung oder Asset- und Vermietungsmanagement, unsere Mieter wissen sich in besten Händen.

Vergünstigungen

Nutzen Sie das laufend aktualisierte Angebot an Vergünstigungen für RIVERGATE Mitarbeiter!

Infocenter

Infocenter

Facility-Management-LEISTUNGEN

Sie haben Fragen zum Facility Management? Hier können Sie alle Zusatzleistungen für die Mieter als PDF herunterladen.

KONTAKT

HYPO NOE First Facility GmbH
Oskar Hagenberger


RIVERGATE
Handelskai 92, 1200 Wien
T. +43 (1) 350 230 0

Entsorgung und Hausordnung

Im RIVERGATE wird der Müll sorgfältig getrennt. Für die Mieter steht außerdem ein Kaffee-Kapsel-Sammelcontainer im Müllraum sowie eine Batterie-Sammelbox beim Portier bereit. Die Hausordnung versorgt Sie mit vielen weiteren wichtigen Informationen.

Anleitungen

Wenn Sie sich mit der Nutzung der Haustechnik vertraut machen möchten, können Sie hier Anleitungen als PDF herunterladen.

PROVIDER

Im RIVERGATE steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Internetprovidern zur Verfügung. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht aller Ansprechpartner.

COLT TECHNOLOGY SERVICE GMBH

Martin Nemec
Partner Account Manager


Kärntner Ring 10 – 12
1010 Wien

T. +43 (0) 120 500 221
F. +43 (0) 120 500 199
M. +43 (0) 699 106 052 21
www.colt.net

UPC AUSTRIA GMBH

Harald Donhauser
Account Manager B2B

Wolfganggasse 58 – 60 1120 Wien

T. +43 (0) 599 992 046
F. +43 (0) 599 991 20 46
M. +43 (0) 699 196 038 15
www.upc.at

A1 TELEKOM AUSTRIA AG


Lassallestraße 9
1020 Wien

T. +43 (0) 080 066 48 00
www.a1.net

HUTCHINSON DREI AUSTRIA GMBH

Ronald Eisen
Key Account Manager

Brünner Straße 52
1210 Wien

M. +43 (0) 660 660 502 59
www.drei.at

Strom

Der RIVERGATE Kooperationspartner „Ökostrom“ versorgt die Allgemeinflächen mit sauberer Energie. Als Mieter genießen Sie bei dem Anbieter besondere Konditionen.

Mehr Infos: www.oekostrom.at/rivergate

Parken

Parken

Auto

Das RIVERGATE verfügt über eine eigene, großzügige Tiefgarage für Kurz- und Dauerparker – mit 500 PKW- und 40 Motorrad-Stellplätzen. Ihre Elektro-Fahrzeuge können Sie an 3 E-Tankstellen aufladen. Die Zufahrt erfolgt über die Stromstraße.

Darüber hinaus ist öffentliches Parken mit Parkschein in der Kurzparkzone des 20. Bezirks möglich
(Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 22:00 Uhr).

Fahrrad

Im Erdgeschoss des RIVERGATE befinden sich 130 videoüberwachte Fahrradabstellplätze zur Anmietung. Sie erreichen diese über den Eingang Stromstraße Ecke Handelskai. An der angrenzenden U- und S-Bahn-Station Handelskai können Sie außerdem zahlreiche öffentliche Fahrradständer nutzen oder ein „Citybike“ ausleihen.

KONTAKT ANMIETUNG

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH
Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Wien

T. +43 (0) 135 023 00 13
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Massage

Massage

Im RIVERGATE können Sie sich von der diplomierten Heil- und medizinischen Masseurin Astrid Neumann verwöhnen lassen. Ihr Angebot reicht von klassischer Massage über Fußreflexzonenmassage bis hin zu Wirbelsäulenkorrektur oder Cranialworks. Der Massageraum befindet sich im Donau Atrium direkt hinter dem Portier.

Arztraum

Arztraum

Der Betriebsarztraum mit einer Fläche von 18,5 m² befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des RIVERGATE. Er schließt direkt an den Massageraum an. Sie können das Betriebsarztzimmer für 22 €/Std. (netto) anmieten.

Kontakt zur Anmietung

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH
Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Wien

T. +43 (0) 135 023 013
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Duschen/Garderobe

Duschen/Garderobe

Im Erdgeschoss des RIVERGATE stehen Ihnen Duschen und Garderoben zur Verfügung. Der gesicherte Bereich ist über den Fahrradraum oder über das Donau Atrium zugänglich. Sie können diese Einrichtungen gegen ein monatliches Entgelt von 10 € (netto) pro Person nutzen.

Bei der Anmietung eines Fahrradabstellplatzes (siehe Rubrik Parken) ist die Duschen-/Garderobennutzung bereits inklusive.

Kontakt zur Anmietung

Veronika Trübswasser
Palladio Immobilien GmbH
Münzwardeingasse 2/3
1060 Wien

T. +43 (0) 135 023 013
E. v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at

Fitness & Freizeit

Fitness & Freizeit

Donauinsel

Das RIVERGATE liegt am größten Naherholungsgebiet Wiens – der Donauinsel. Sie erreichen diese ganz bequem über eine Geh- und Radbrücke, die direkt an das Gebäude anschließt. Die 21 km lange und bis zu 250 m breite grüne Oase ist ein Mekka für Freizeitsportler. Das Areal eignet sich ideal für eine morgendliche Sporteinheit, eine sonnenverwöhnte Mittagspause oder einen entspannten Feierabendspaziergang.

Mehr Infos zur
Donauinsel

Radstrecken

Als begrüntes Naturreservat kann die Donauinsel mit den schönsten Radstrecken ganz Wiens aufwarten. Vier durchgehende Strecken mit glattem Asphalt auf einer Länge von je 21 km lassen jedes Radlerherz höherschlagen. Vielleicht bald auch Ihres?

Mehr Infos zu
Radstrecken

Laufstrecken

Zu beiden Seiten der Donauinsel finden Sie asphaltierte Laufstrecken mit leichtem bis mittleren Schwierigkeitsgrad, die zu ausgedehnten Trainingseinheiten mit Blick aufs Wasser einladen. Von der Entschlussfassung bis zur Ausübung sind es im RIVERGATE nur wenige Meter.

Mehr Infos zu
Laufstrecken

Badestrand

Die Donauinsel ist ein echtes Badeparadies: Idyllische Buchten mit feinem Kies und flachen Stränden, geschützt durch vorgelagerte Inseln. Ins Wasser gelangen Sie bequem über Uferstiegen oder schwimmende Plattformen. Als Mieter des RIVERGATE können Sie ganz spontan eine Runde schwimmen gehen oder einfach nur Sonne tanken.

Mehr Infos zu
Badestrände

Fitness

Holmes Place Health &
Fitness Centre


Millennium City
Wehlistraße 66, 1200 Wien
T. +43 (0) 120 75 00
www.holmesplace.at

YOGA & MORE

Wehlistraße 68, 1200 Wien
M. +43 (0) 699 128 189 18
www.yoga-more.at

Unterhaltung

Nach Feierabend noch kurz einen Familienausflug machen? Vom RIVERGATE aus kommen Sie schnell zu Ihrem Entertainment.

UCI Kinowelt

Millennium City
Wehlistraße 66, 1200 Wien
T. +43 (0) 133 760
www.uci-kinowelt.at

Finland Vienna – Family Entertainment Center

Millennium City
Handelskai 94 – 96
1200 Wien
T. +43 (0) 133 422 11
www.funland-vienna.at